Comexico, LLC
242 Linden St.
Fort Collins, CO 85024
Attn: Patrick Siglih
psilih@newworldcovail.com

Energy Fuels Resources
4001 Office Court, Suite 602
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Attn: Michael Neumann
mnuemann@energyfuels.com

Freeport McMoRan Inc.
P. O. Box 2860
Silver City, NM 88062
Attn: Erich Bower
Erich.bower@fmi.com

Homestake Mining Company
P. O. Box 98
Grants, NM 87020
Attn: Thomas Wohlford

Horizon Ag Products
1450 Infinite Dr.
Louisville, CO 80027
Attn: Michael G. Farmar
mfarmar@horizonag.com

Intercontinental Potash Corp.
600 W. Bender Boulevard
Hobbs, NM 88240
Attn: Tomy Cope
tcope@icpotash.com

 

 

 

Intrepid Potash, Inc.
P. O. Box 101
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Attn: Robert Baldridge
robert.baldridge@intrepidpotash.com

LAC Minerals
582 County Road 55
Cerrillos, NM 87010
Mosaic Company
P. O. Box 71
Carlsbad, NM 88221-0071
Attn: Paul Gill
paul.gill@mosaicco.com

The Themac Group
New Mexico Copper Corporation
T or C, NM 87901
Attn: Jeff Smith
jsmith@themacresourcesgroup.com

Nuclear Waste Partnership (WIPP)
P. O. Box 2078
Carlsbad, NM 88221
Attn: David Sjomorling
Dave.sjomorling@wipp.com

Peabody Energy
Lee Ranch Coal Company
P. O. Box 575
Grants, NM 87020
Attn: Mitch Knapton
mknapton@peabodyenergy.com

Navajo Transitional Energy Corp.
P. O. Box 11
Farmington, NM 87499
Attn: Clark Moseley
clark.moseley@navajo-tec.com

 

North American Coal
Bisti Fuels
P. O. Box 3767
Farmington, NM 87416
300 Rd. 4102
Fruitland, NM 87416
CEO: Rick Ziegler
Attn: Andy Hawkins
andy.hawkins@nacoa.com

Uranium Energy Corp.
6100 Indian School, NE
Suite 225
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Attn: Clyde Yancy
cyancy@uraniumenergy.com

Vulcan Materials
500 N. Brand Blvd., #500
Glendale, CA 91203
Attn: SteveRredenbaugh

Rio Grande Resources Corp.
P. O. Box 1150
Grants, NM 87020
CEO: Amery Quinn III

St. Cloud Mining Company
P. O. Box 196
Winston, NM 87943
Attn: Joseph McEnaney, President
jmcenaney@stcloudmining.com

Westmoreland San Juan Mining LLC
P. O. Box 561
Waterflow, NM 87421
Attn Steven Pierro
sperrro@westmoreland.com