Erich Bower
President
Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.
P. O. Box 571
Tyrone, NM 88065
Office: 575-912-5101
Email: ebower@fmi.com

Paul Gill
Vice President
Mosaic Company Carlsbad
General Manager
P. O. Box 71
Carlsbad, NM 88221
Office: 575-628-6207
Email: paul.gill@mosaicco.com

Mike Neumann
Immediate Past President
Energy Fuels Resources

Mitch Knapton
Peabody Energy
Operations Manager
P. O. Box 757
Grants, NM 87020
Office: 505-285-3003
Email: mknapton@peabodyenergy.com

Robert Baldridge
Intrepid Potash
P. O. Box 101
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Office: 575-586-7603
Email: robert.baldridge@intrepidpotash.com

Chris Cahal
Wagner Equipment
18000 Smith Road
Aurora, CO 80011
Office: 303-739-3000
Email: cahal_chris@wagnerequipment.com

Don Detlefsen
IMSCO
3815 Singer Blvd.
P. O. Box 90400
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505-344-8024
Email: ddetlefsen@theminesupplyco.com

Michael Farmar
Horizon Ag
1450 Infinite Dr.
Louisville, CO 80027
Office: 214-727-7237
Email: mfarmar@horizonag.com

Steve Redenbaugh
Area Operations Manager – NM
Vulcan Materials Company
15 N. Renaissance Blvd, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Clark Moseley
Navajo Transitional Energy Company
205 N. Auburn
Farmington, NM 87401
Office: 505-278-8631
clark.moseley@navajo-tec.com

Stephen Wells
New Mexico Tech
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 88001
Office: 575-835-5600
stephen.wells@nmt.edu

Mike Bowen
Executive Director
nmma@comcast.net