Mike Neumann
President
Energy Fuels Resources
225 Union Blvd., Suite 600
Office:  920-620-0749
Email:  mneumann@energyfuels.com

Erich Bower
Vice President
Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.
P.O. Box 571
Tyrone, NM 88065
Office:  575-912-5101
Email: ebower@fmi.com

Mitch Knapton
Imd. Past President
Peabody Energy
Operations Manager
P.O. Box 757
Grants, NM 87020
Office: 505-285-3003
Email: mknapton@peabodyenergy.com

Paul Gill
Mosaic Company Carlsbad
General Manager
P.O. Box 71Carlsbad, NM 8822
Office:  575-628-6207
Email: paul.gill@mosaicco.com

Robert Baldridge
Intrepid Potash
P.O. Box 101
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Office:  575-586-7603
Email:  Robert.Bdridge@intrepidpotash.com

Jim Schermerhorn
Wagner Equipment
1800 Smith Road
Aurora, CO 80011
Office:  303-739-3118
Email:  jschermerhorn@wagnerequipment.com

Don Detlefsen
IMSCO
5830  Midway Park, NE
P.O. Box 90400
Albuquerque, NM 87199
Office:  505-344-8024
Email:  ddetlefsen@theminesupplyco.com

Michael Farmer
Horizon Ag
1450 Infinite Dr.
Louisville, CO 80027
Office: 214-727-7237
Email: mfarmar@horizonag.com

Vulcan Materials Co. – Western Division
500 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 500
Glendale, CA 90065
Email:  andersonb@vmcmail.com

Clark Moseley
Navajo Transitional Energy Company
205 N. Auburn
Farmington, NM 87401
Clark.moseley@navajo-tec.com

Stephen Wells
New Mexico Tech
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 88001
Office:  575-835-5600
Stephen.wells@nmt.edu

Mike Bowen
Executive Director
nmma@comcast.net