Erich Bower

 President

Freeport-McMoRan, Inc

P.O. Box 571

Tyrone, NM 88065

Office:  575-912-5101

Email: ebower@fmi.com

 

Paul Gill

Vice President

Mosaic Company Carlsbad

General Manager

P.O. Box 71

Carlsbad, NM 88221

Office:  575-628-6207

Email: paul.gill@mosaicco.com

 

Mike Neumann

Immediate Past President

Energy Fuels Resources

225 Union Blvd., Suite 600

Lakewood, Co 80228

Office:  920-620-0749

Email.:  mnuemann@energyfuels.com

 

Mitch Knapton

Peabody Energy

Operations Manager

P.O. Box 757

Grants, NM 87020

Office: 505-285-3003

Email: mknapton@peabodyenergy.com

 

Robert Baldridge

Intrepid PotashP.O. Box 101

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Office:  575-586-7603

Email:  Robert.Bdridge@intrepidpotash.com

 

Chris Cahal

Wagner Equipment

18000 Smith Road

Aurora, CO 80011

Office:  303-739-3000

Email:  cahal_chris@wagnerequipment.com

Don Detlefsen

IMSCO

5830 Midway Park, NE

P.O. Box 90400

Albuquerque, NM 87199

Office:  505-344-8024

Email:  ddetlefsen@theminesupplyco.com

 

Michael Farmar

Horizon Ag

1450 Infinite Dr.

Louisville, CO 80027

Office: 214-727-7237

Email: mfarmar@horizonag.com

 

Steve Redenbaugh

Area Operations Manager – NM

Vulcan Materials Company

15—N. Renaissance Blvd, NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Clark Moseley

Navajo Transitional Energy Company

205 N. Auburn

Farmington, NM 87401

Office: 505-278-8631

clark.moseley@navajo-tec.com

 

Stephen Wells

New Mexico Tech

801 Leroy Place

Socorro, NM 88001

Office:  575-835-5600

stephen.wells@nmt.edu

 

Mike Bowen

Executive Director

nmma@comcast.net