ACZ Laboratories

2773 Downhill Drive

Steamboat Springs, CO 87487

Attn:  Tim VanWyngarden

timv@acz.com

 

Agenda

400 Gold SW, Suite 700

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Attn:  Douglas Turner

dwturner@dwturner.com

 

AMEC Foster Wheeler

8519 Jefferson, NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Attn:  Vickie Maranville

Vickie.maranville@amecfw.com

 

Ames Construction, Inc.

18450 E. 28th Avenue

Aurora, CO 80011

Attn:  Vern Starkey

vstarkey@amesco.com

 

Arcadis U.S., Inc.

630 Plaza Drive, Suite 100

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Attn:  Dayna Malik

dayna.malik@arcadis-us.com

 

Bionic Soil Solutions

218 Camino La Tierra

Santa Fe, NM 87506

Attn: Bob Sherwin

bob@thesherwingroup.com

 

Bowen Industrial Contractors

8250 North Loop

El Paso, TX 79907

Attn:  H. L. Boling

boling@bowenic.com

 

Brewer Oil Co.

2701 Candelaria, NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Attn:  Gene Atencio

gatencio@breweroil.com

 

yatt Farber Schreck

410 17th St., #410

Denver, CO 80202

Attn: Hal Stratton

hstratton@bhfs.com

 

Bull Ring Restaurant

  1. O. Box 997

Santa Fe, NM 87504

Attn:  Harry L. Georgeades

 

GHD Services, Inc.

6121 Indian School Road

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Attn:  Bernard Bokisch

bbockisch@craworld.com

 

Cibola Communities Economic

   Development

  1. O. Box 277

Grants, NM 87020

Attn:  Eileen Yarborough

Eileeny4@gmail.com

 

Consolidated Divisions, Inc.

(dba CDI)

5585 W. Airport Road

Sedalia, CO 80135

Attn:  Stephanie Dreiling

stephanied@cid-services.com

 

Construction Equipment Co. – CEC

18650 SW Pacific Hwy

Suite B

Tualatin, OR 97062

Attn: Richard Allen

 

Cumberland Surety, Inc.

340 So. Broadway, Suite 100

Lexington, KY 40508

Attn:  Steve Hohmann

shohmann@cumberlandsurety.com

 

Cummins Rocky Mountain

8211 East 96th Avenue

Henderson, CO 80640

Attn:  Kevin J. Spiller and

Robert Devita

Kevin.j.spiller@cummins.com

 

Daniel D. Stephens & Associates

6020 Academy NE, Suite 100

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Attn:  John Ayarbe

jayarbe@dbstephens.com

 

814 Solutions, LLC

5750 Pino Avenue, NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Attn:  Sam Stribling

sam@814solutions.com

 

EnergyNet

7201 I-40 W. Ste. 319

Amarillo, TX 78106

Attn:  Heather Fugger

Heather.fugger@energynet.com

 

Environmental Standards

  1. O. Box 29432

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87592

Attn:  David Gratson, CEAC

dgratson@envstd.com

 

Forrest Tire Company, Inc.

414 S. Canal Street

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Attn:  Skipper Briggs

sbriggs@foresttire.com

 

Gallagher & Kennedy, P. A.

1239 Paseo de Peralta

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Attn:  Dalva L. Moellenberg

dlm@gknet.com

 

Geotemps

  1. O. Box 36810

Tucson, AZ 85740-6810

Attn:  Kalyn Galvez

tucson@geotemps.com

 

GHD Services, Inc.

6121 Indian School Road

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Attn:  Bernard Bockisch

bbockisch@craworld.com

 

GL Environmental

  1. O. Box 1746

Las Vegas, NM 87701

Attn:  Tim Leftwich

gltim@flash.net

 

Golden Equipment Company

721 Candelaria, NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Attn:  Judd Segal

jsegal@goldenequipment.com

Golder Associates, Inc.

5200 Pasadena Avenue NE

Suite C

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Attn:  Bob Newcomer

rnewcomer@golder.com

 

Haley & Aldrich, Inc.

600 S. Meyer Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85701

Attn:  Eric Mears

emears@haleyaldrich.com

 

Hall Environmental Analysis Lab.

4901 Hawkins NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Attn:  Andy Freeman

andy@halenvironmental.com

 

Heisler Exploration

  1. O. Box 56446

Houston, TX 77256-6446

Attn:  William H. Heisler, Jr.

wheisler@aol.com

 

IMSCO

5830 Midway Park, NE

  1. O. Box 90400

Albuquerque, NM 87199

Attn:  Don Detlefsen

ddetlefsen@theminesupplyco.com

 

INTERA, Inc.

6000 Uptown Blvd., Suite 100

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Attn:  Cindy Ardito

cardito@intera.com

Peter Castiglia

pcastiglia@intera.com

 

Jackson Lewis, P. C.

1155 Peachtree St., Suite 1000

Atlanta, GA 30309

Attn:  Justin M. Winter

Justin.winter@jacksonlewis.com

 

James Hamilton Construction Co.

  1. O. Box 1287

Silver City, NM 88062

Attn:  Stanley Chetwood

 

Joy Global

2800 Inland Street

Farmington, NM 87401

Attn:  Lynda James

Lynda.james@joyglobal.com

 

Kiewit New Mexico Co.

160 Inverness Dr. W. Ste. 110

Englewood, CO 80112-5005

Attn:  Sean White

Sean.white@kiewit.com

 

Lane Electric

1905 Fawcett Court

Farmington, NM 87401

Attn:  Landon Tate

landon@laneelectric.net

 

Liebherr Mining Equipment

8722 E. Placita Bolivar

Tucson, AZ 85715

Attn:  Nathan Goerke, MBA

Nathan.Goerke@liebherr.com

 

Marron & Associates

7511 4th St., NW

Albuquerque, NM 87134

Attn:   Shelly Herbst

shelly@marroninc.com

 

Matrix Service

5151 E Broadway Blvd, St. 600.

Tucson, AZ 85711

Attn:  Greg Koontz

 

MEGA Corp.

700 Osuna Road, NE

  1. O. Box 26146

Albuquerque, NM 87125-6146

Attn:  John Stubbs

jstubbs@megacorpinc.com

 

Michael Wallace & Associates

505-272-7195

Fax: 505-272-7300

mwa@abeqas.com

 

Milford Pipe & Supply

1224 W. Broadway Place

Hobbs, NM 88240

Attn:  Lance Thomas

lance@milfordpipesupply.com

 

MK Weeden Construction

Hwy 87 West

  1. O. Box 1164

Lewistown, MT 59457

Attn:  Ryan Coombs

rcoombs@mkweeden.com

 

Modrall, Sperling, Roehl, Harris

   and Sisk

500 45th St. NW

Sunwest Bldg., 1000

  1. O. Box 2168

Albuquerque, NM 87501

Attn:  Stuart Butzier

sbutzier@modrall.com

 

Montgomery and Andrews, P.A.

  1. O. Box 2307

Santa Fe, NM 87504-2307

Attn:  Louis Rose

lrose@montand.com

 

Montrose Air Quality Services, LLL

An Affiliate of Montrose Environmental Group

3500 G. Comanche Rd., Bldg. G

Albuquerque, NM 87107-4546

Attn:  Robert Powell

rpowell@classonetech.com

 

Motion Industries

3321 Matthew Ave. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

 

MRC Corp

1535 Rosalba St., NE

Albuquerque, NM 87112

Attn:  Robert Schultz

Rschultz@miningsearch.com

 

National Exploration Wells/Pumps

New Mexico District Office

1200 W. San Pedro

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Attn:  James Stephens

jstephens@nationalwp.com

 

National Technology Transfer

6675 S. Kenton St., Ste. 100

Centennial, CO 80111

Attn:  Cormack McCarthy

cmccarthy@nttinc.com

 

NM Mining Museum

100 North Iron Avenue

Grants, NM 87020

Attn:  Tammy L. Legler

nmminingmuseum@gmail.com

 

NV5

9019 Washington, NE

Building A

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Attn:  Bob Hutchins

jpranckevicus@kleinfelder.com

Occam Engineers, Inc.

3400 Highway 180 East

Suite A

Silver City, NM 88061

Attn:  Gary Berg

Gary@engineersinc.com

 

Peacock Myers, P.C.

  1. O. Box 26927

Albuquerque, NM 87125

Attn:  Deborah A. Peacock, P.E.

dpeacock@peacocklaw.com

 

Phillips & Jordan, Inc.

114 S. Riverbend

Douglas, WY 82633

Attn:  Gordon Buchanan

gbuchanan@pandj.com

 

Piteau Associates USA, Ltd.

19563 E. Main Street, Suite 201

Parker, CO 80138

Attn:  Justin Korkus

jkorkus@piteau.com

 

RingIR

609 Broadway Blvd., NE

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Attn:  Charles Harvb, CEO

Charles.harb@ring-ir.com

 

Rocky Mountain Bio Products

10801 E. 54th Ave.

Denver, CO 80239

Attn:  Tom Bowman II

tom@bowmanconstructionsupply.com

 

Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, PA

119 East Marcy, Suite 200

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Attn:  Charles Vigil

 

Schaeffer’s Specialized Lubricants

5000 Carolcreste Dr.

Farmington, NM 87402

Attn:  Derek Neil

dcneil@hotmail.com

 

Skanska USA Civil West

  1. O. Box 1660

22419 County Road, G

Cortez, CO 81321

Attn: Mike Skov

Mike.skov@skanska.com

 

Skyline Assayers & Laboratories

1775 W. Sahuaro Dr.

Tucson, AZ 85745

Attn:  Nancy Gracia-Gungor

ngg@skylinelabs.com

 

Souder, Miller & Associates

1201 Parkway Dr.

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Attn:  Reid Alan

 

Stewart & Stevenson

6565 Hanover Road, NW

Albuquerque, NM 87105-1247

Attn:  Jeff Newmann

j.newmann@ssss.com

 

Stewart Brothers Drilling Co.

  1. O. Box 2067

Milan, NM 87021

Attn:  David Stewart

david@stewartbrothers.com

 

SWCA Environmental Consultants

5647 Jefferson Street

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Attn:  Matthew McMillan, M.S.

mmcmillan@swca.com

 

T-P Pump

  1. O. Box 25144

Albuquerque, NM 87125

Attn:  Bob Faus

bob@tppump.com

 

Tetra Tech

6121 Indian School Rd., Suite 200

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Attn:  John McBee

John.mcbee@tetratech.com

 

TRC Environmental

4221 Balloon Park Rd, NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

 

Trinity Consultants, Inc.

9400 Holly Avenue NE

Building 3, Suite 300

Albuquerque, NM 87122

Attn:  Jarrett Airhart

jairhart@trinityconsultants.com

 

URS Corporation

6501 Americas Parkway

Suite 900

Albuquerque, NM 87110

 

Wagner Equipment

  1. O. Box 25007

Albuquerque, NM 87125

Attn:  Jim Schermerhorn

jschermerhorn@wagnerequipment.com

 

WESCO

6875 S. 900 E.

Midvale, UT 84087

tomjr@wescoexplosives.com

 

West Service, Inc.

  1. O. Box 2044

Carlsbad, NM 88221-2044

Attn:  Stephanie Garrett

westsvcs@bajabb.com

 

Wilson & Company

4900 Lang Avenue, NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Attn:  Rick Green

Rick.Green@wilsonco.com

 

Wolseley Industrial Group

111 East Buckeye Rd., Ste. 2

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Attn:  Jimmy Armentrout

James.armentrout@wolseleyind.com

 

NM Office:

1625 S. Dal Paso

Hobbs, NM 88240

Attn:  Clint Trotter

 

Xcel Energy

4201 Frankford

Lubbock, TX 79407

Attn:  James Lackey

James.d.lackey@xcelenergy.com 

 

Yellow Jacket Drilling Services

1515 Wynkoop Street, Suite 360

Denver, CO 80202

Attn:  Bryan Adams

bryan@yjdrilling.com