ACZ Laboratories
2773 Downhill Drive
Steamboat Springs, CO 87487
Attn: Tim VanWyngarden
timv@acz.com

Agenda
400 Gold SW, Suite 700
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Attn: Douglas Turner
dwturner@dwturner.com

AMEC Foster Wheeler
8519 Jefferson, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Attn: Vickie Maranville
Vickie.maranville@amecfw.com

Ames Construction, Inc.
18450 E. 28th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011
Attn: Vern Starkey
vstarkey@amesco.com

Arcadis U.S., Inc.
630 Plaza Drive, Suite 100
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Attn: Dennis Tucker
dennis.tucker@arcadis-us.com

Bionic Soil Solutions
218 Camino La Tierra
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Attn: Bob Sherwin
bob@thesherwingroup.com

Bowen Industrial Contractors
9801 Carnegie
El Paso, TX 79925
Attn: H. L. Boling
boling@bowenic.com

Brewer Oil Co.
2701 Candelaria, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Attn: Gene Atencio
gatencio@breweroil.com

Brown Hyatt Farber Schreck
410 17th St., #410
Denver, CO 80202
Attn: Hal Stratton
hstratton@bhfs.com

Bull Ring Restaurant
P. O. Box 997
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Attn: Harry L. Georgeades

Ciloba Communities Economic
Development
P. O. Box 277
Grants, NM 87020
Attn: Eileen Yarborough
Eileeny4@gmail.com

Class One Technical Services, Inc.
3500 G. Comanche Rd
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Attn: Robert Powell
rpowell@classonetech.com

Comeau, Maldegen, Templeman
and Indall, LLP
P. O. Box 669
Santa Fe, NM 87504-0669
Attn: John Indall
jindall@cmtisantafe.com

GHD Services, Inc.
6121 Indian School Road
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Attn: Bernard Bockisch
bbockisch@craworld.com

Consolidated Divisions, Inc.
(dba CDI)
5585 W. Airport Road
Sedalia, CO 80135
Attn: Stephanie Dreiling
stephanied@cid-services.com

Cummins Rocky Mountain
8211 East 96th Avenue
Henderson, CO 80640
Attn: Kevin J. Spiller and
Robert Devita
Kevin.j.spiller@cummins.com

Daniel D. Stephens & Associates
6020 Academy NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Attn: Neil Blandford
nblandford@dbstephens.com

Duran Bokich Enterprises, LLC
P. O. Box 1474
Elephant Butte, NM 87935
Attn: John C. Bokich
jbokich@dbe-usa.com
Conrad A. Bokich
cbokich@dbe-usa.com

814 Solutions, LLC
5750 Pino Avenue, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Attn: Sam Stribling
sam@814solutions.com

Engineers, Inc.
3400 Highway 180 East
Suite A
Silver City, NM 88061
Attn: Gary Berg
Gary@engineersinc.com

Environmental Standards
P. O. Box 29432
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87592
Attn: David Gratson, CEAC
dgratson@envstd.com

Forrest Tire Company, Inc.
414 S. Canal Street
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Attn: Skipper Briggs
sbriggs@foresttire.com

Gallagher & Kennedy, P. A.
1239 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Attn: Dalva L. Moellenberg
dlm@gknet.com

Geotemps
P. O. Box 36810
Tucson, AZ 85740-6810
Attn: Kalyn Galvez
tucson@geotemps.com

GL Environmental
P. O. Box 1746
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Attn: Tim Leftwich
gltim@flash.net

Golden Equipment Company
721 Candelaria, NE
P. O. Box 6038
Albuquerque, NM 87197-6038
Attn: Judd Segal
jsegal@goldenequipment.com

Golder Associates, Inc.
5200 Pasadena Avenue NE
Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Attn: Bob Newcomer
rnewcomer@golder.com

Haley & Aldrich, Inc.
600 S. Meyer Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701
Attn: Eric Mears
emears@haleyaldrich.com

Hall Environmental Analysis Lab.
4901 Hawkins NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Attn: Andy Freeman
andy@halenvironmental.com

Heisler Exploration
P. O. Box 56446
Houston, TX 77256-6446
Attn: William H. Heisler, Jr.
wheisler@aol.com

IMSCO
5830 Midway Park, NE
P. O. Box 90400
Albuquerque, NM 87199
Attn: Don Detlefsen
ddetlefsen@theminesupplyco.com

INTERA, Inc.
6000 Uptown Blvd., Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Attn: Cindy Ardito
cardito@intera.com

James Hamilton Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1287
Silver City, NM 88062
Attn: Stanley Chetwood

Joy Global
2800 Inland Street
Farmington, NM 87401
Attn: Lynda James
Lynda.james@joyglobal.com

Kiewit New Mexico Co.
5130 Masthead
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Attn: Sean White
Sean.white@kiewit.com

NV5
9019 Washington, NE
Building A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Attn: Bob Hutchins
jpranckevicus@kleinfelder.com

Lane Electric
1905 Fawcett Court
Farmington, NM 87401
Attn: Landon Tate
landon@laneelectric.net

Liebherr Mining Equipment
5761 N. Placita Del Trueno
Tucson, AZ 85718
cory.carpenter@liebherr.com

Maccaferri, Inc.
8909 Washington St., NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Attn: Stuart Klein
sklein@maccaferi-usa.com

Marron & Associates
7511 4th St., NW
Albuquerque, NM 87134
Attn: Shelly Herbst
shelly@marroninc.com

Matrix Service
3740 E. 43rd Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Attn: Greg Koontz
gkoontz@matrixservice.com

MEGA Corp.
700 Osuna Road, NE
P. O. Box 26146
Albuquerque, NM 87125-6146
Attn: John Stubbs
jstubbs@megacorpinc.com

Michael Wallace & Associates
505-272-7195
Fax: 505-272-7300
mwa@abeqas.com

Milford Pipe & Supply
1224 W. Broadway Place
Hobbs, NM 88240
Attn: Lance Thomas
lance@milfordpipesupply.com

Modrall, Sperling, Roehl, Harris
and Sisk
500 45th St. NW
Sunwest Bldg., 1000
P. O. Box 2168
Albuquerque, NM 87501
Attn: Stuart Butzier
sbutzier@modrall.com

Montgomery and Andrews, P.A.
P. O. Box 2307
Santa Fe, NM 87504-2307
Attn: Louis Rose
lrose@montand.com

MRC Corp
1535 Rosalba St., NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Attn: Robert Schultz
Rschultz@miningsearch.com

National Exploration Wells/Pumps
New Mexico District Office
1200 W. San Pedro
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Attn: James Stephens
jstephens@nationalwp.com

National Technology Transfer
7337 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80112
Attn: Cormack McCarthy
cmccarthy@nttinc.com

NM Mining Museum
100 North Iron Avenue
Grants, NM 87020
Attn: Tammy L. Legler
nmminingmuseum@gmail.com

Peacock Myers, P.C.
P. O. Box 26927
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Attn: Deborah A. Peacock, P.E.
dpeacock@peacocklaw.com

Rocky Mountain Bio Products
10801 E. 54th Ave.
Denver, CO 80239
Attn: Tom Bowman II
tom@bowmanconstructionsupply.com

Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, PA
215 Paseo De Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501-2034
Attn: Charles Vigil

Schaeffer’s Specialized Lubricants
5000 Carolcreste Dr.
Farmington, NM 87402
Attn: Derek Neil
dcneil@hotmail.com

Skanska USA Civil West
P. O. Box 1660
22419 County Road, G
Cortez, CO 81321
Attn: Mike Skov
Mike.skov@skanska.com

Skyline Assayers & Laboratories
1775 W. Sahuaro Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85745
Attn: Nancy Gracia-Gungor
ngg@skylinelabs.com

Souder, Miller & Associates
1201 Parkway Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Attn: Reid Alan

Stewart & Stevenson
6565 Hanover Road, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87105-1247
Attn: Jeff Newmann
j.newmann@ssss.com

Stewart Brothers Drilling Co.
P. O. Box 2067
Milan, NM 87021
Attn: David Stewart
david@stewartbrothers.com

SWCA Environmental Consultants
5647 Jefferson Street
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Attn: Joseph Fluder
jfluder@swca.com

T-P Pump
P. O. Box 25144
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Attn: Bob Faus
bob@tppump.com

Tetra Tech
6121 Indian School Rd., Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Attn: John McBee
John.mcbee@tetratech.com

TRC Environmental
4221 Balloon Park Rd, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Attn

Trinity Consultants, Inc.
9400 Holly Avenue NE
Building 3, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Attn: Jarrett Airhart
jairhart@trinityconsultants.com

URS Corporation
6501 Americas Parkway
Suite 900
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Wagner Equipment
P. O. Box 25007
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Attn: Jim Schermerhorn
jschermerhorn@wagnerequipment.com

WESCO
6875 S. 900 E.
Midvale, UT 84087
tomjr@wescoexplosives.com

West Service, Inc.
P. O. Box 2044
Carlsbad, NM 88221-2044
Attn: Stephanie Garrett
westsvcs@bajabb.com

Wilson & Company
4900 Lang Avenue, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Attn: Rick Green
Rick.Green@wilsonco.com

Wolseley Industrial Group
111 East Buckeye Rd., Ste. 2
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Attn: Jimmy Armentrout
James.armentrout@wolseleyind.com

NM Office:
1625 S. Dal Paso
Hobbs, NM 88240
Attn: Clint Trotter

Xcel Energy
4201 Frankford
Lubbock, TX 79407
Attn: James Lackey
James.d.lackey@xcelenergy.com

Yellow Jacket Drilling Services
1515 Wynkoop Street, Suite 360
Denver, CO 80202
Attn: Bryan Adams
bryan@yjdrilling.com